A State of Trance 010 5/5 (1)


A State of Trance 010 – ASOT

Armin Van Buuren Radio Show



Download the episode


Tracklist of the Episode:

1. Van Bellen – 20/20 (Saints & Sinners Incensed Remix) [Beak Recordings]
2. Three Drives – Sunset On Ibiza (DJ Enrico’s Vocal Remix) [MD Promo]
3. Durango 95 feat. Sudha – Big Red Woosh (Pablo Gargano ‘Bum Bum’ Remix) [Duty Free Promo]
4. Sunrise feat. Shaun – Heaven In Your Eyes (Floating Mix) [Bonzai Promo]
5. Accadia – Into The Dawn (James Holden Remix) [Lost Language]
6. Tune Of The Week: Fire & Ice – Out Of Darkness (Original Mix) [Bonzai Promo]
7. DJ Jaimy – Time (Original Mix) [Blackhole Recordings Promo]
8. DJ Tiesto – Urban Train (Original Mix) [Nebula Promo]
9. ASOT Radio Classic: Public Energy – Three ‘O’ Three (Original Mix)[Probe Recordings, 1992]
10. Love Tattoo – Drop Some Drums (Original Version) [Positiva Promo]

Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Timo Maas vs. Danny Tenaglia – Lose It (Bootleg Mix) [48K]
2. Velvet Girl – Velvet (Mike Monday Remix) [Additive]
3. Mutiny – The Virus (Dirty Dub) [V:C]
4. Accadia – Into The Dawn (Accadia Club Mix) [Lost Language]
5. Push – The Legacy (Club Mix) [Bonzai Promo]
6. Poison Club – Ibeatza (Original Mix) [Definitive Records]
7. Nick K. vs. Kid Vicious – Pants Down Spanking (Original Mix) [Tsunami Promo]
8. Chac – 7 Years (Original Mix) [Duty Free Promo]
9. Fire & Ice – Souvenir De Chine (Original Mix) [Bonzai Promo]
10. Rising Star – Clear Blue Moon (Original Mix) [Armind Promo]
11. Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound Of Goodbye (Armin Van Buuren’s Rising Star Mix) [Armind]

Rate the Episode

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

ASOT LIVE - unofficial

© 2020 ASOT - unofficial website