A State of Trance 799

A State of Trance 799 Download 4.83/5 (12)

A State of Trance 799 Download

-1 to ASOT 800 Episode event page

Hosted by: Armin Van Buuren
Genere: Online Trance Music
The best radio show for trance music online



Download the Episode

This Week on A State of Trance 799 Armin Van Buuren Free Download Live:

Tracklist of the Episode :

01. Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany – Higher Love [Anjunabeats]
02. Cosmic Gate & Alastor – Fight The Feeling [WYM] [Progressive Pick]
03. Above & Beyond – Balearic Balls [Anjunabeats]
04. SCHALA – Alpha Shear [Enhanced Progressive]
05. Markus Schulz feat. Brooke Tomlinson – In The Night (4 Strings Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. BT – The Upside Down [Armind]
07. Thomas Mengel – Zephyr [Statement!]
08. Armin van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood – I Need You (Club Mix) [Armind] [Future Favorite]
09. Cosmic Gate & Tim White – The Deep End [WYM]
10. Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten – Dynamic [Wake Your Mind] [Trending Track]
11. Ruben de Ronde & Kimberly Hale – All In [Statement!]
12. Ruben de Ronde & THNK – Compound [Statement!]
13. Tomas Heredia – Endurance [ASOT]
14. Armos & Lucid Blue – Call Of The Wild (Ruslan Radriges Remix) [Suanda Voice]
15. Jochen Miller – Time To Go Back [Mainstage]
16. Maywave – Matthew (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Euphonic]
17. Gareth Emery & Standerwick feat. HALIENE – Saving Light [Garuda] [Tune of The Week]
18. Assaf – A Day Closer To Heaven [Black Sunset Music]
19. David Gravell – Melbourne (DRYM Remix) [Armada Captivating]
20. Gareth Emery feat. Joseph – Cloudline (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Garuda]
21. Gerome feat. Cassandra Grey – Secret Of Light [AVA White]
22. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Tricia Mcteague – Loneliest Night (OnAir Remix) [Go On Air]
23. Dan Stone – Colorado Avenue [FSOE]
24. Matt Bukovski & A.R.D.I – Monsoon [ASOT]
25. Hazem Beltagui & Shannon Hurley – An Open Heart (Myde Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
26. Anbass – Nucleus [Extrema Global Music]
27. Allen Watts & Katty Heath – Break Without The Pain [Amsterdam Trance Records]
28. Sam Laxton – Bliss [Infrasonic Pure]
29. Solarstone feat. Alex Karweit – Breakaway (John Askew Remix) [Pure Trance]
30. Simon Patterson – Spike [VII]
31. Chris Schweizer – Lithium [WAO138?!]
32. Cosmic Gate – Analog Feel [Armin’s Old Skool Classic] (2006)


Please don’t forget to rate the trance radio episode of this week!
A State of trance live is a comunity that share the lastest Armin van Buuren radio show episodes. We do it totaly for free without any interest to profit. Please don’t forget to continue to support us by sharing !

Rate the Episode

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

ASOT LIVE - unofficial

© 2024 ASOT - unofficial website Powered by Alli Crypto