A State of Trance 795 Download Best 20 of 2016

A State of Trance 795 Download Best 20 of 2016 5/5 (18)

A State of Trance 795 Download Best 20 of 2016 Trance Music Armin Van Buuren Live

Tune Of The Year 2016! Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah & Susana – Unbreakable



Download the Episode

No doubt the cause of heated arguments between friends, families and maybe even lovers, the voting for the ‘Tune Of The Year 2016’ has started! As of today, you can cast your vote on a full range of titanic Trance cuts, all the while getting lost in picking the ultimate number one record of 2016! To help you nicely along the way, we’ve forged a Spotify playlist with all of the nominees. You just have to sit back, listen and draft up your final top 5! You can vote until December 18th and the final selection will be announced on December 22nd. Good luck!

A State of trance tune of the year
Hosted by: Armin Van Buuren
Music Gener: Trance
Tile Episode : A State of Trance Epsiode 795 –
Full A State of Trance Episode and tracklist will be after 11 pm


This Week on A State of Trance 795 Armin Van Buuren Free Download Live:


25. Orjan Nilsen – Iconic
24. Cosmic Gate – am2pm
23. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Paul van Dyk – We Are
22. Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans – Embrace (Andrew Rayel Remix)
21. Armin van Buuren feat. Kensington – Heading Up High (First State Remix)
42. Yoel Lewis – Goldengate [ASOT Favorite]
59. Chris Schweizer – Scorpion [ASOT Favorite]
72. Masters & Nickson feat Justine Suissa – Out There (Robert Nickson 2016 Remix) [ASOT Favorite]
20. Alan Walker – Faded (Talla 2XLC Uplifting Rework)
19. RAM feat. Stine Grove – Forever and A Day
18. Simon Patterson & Magnus – Evoke
17. Kyau & Albert – Memory Lane
16. Hilight Tribe – Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix)
15. Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli – By My Side
14. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – Inyathi
13. MaRLo – Join Us Now
12. Ben Gold – I’m In A State Of Trance (ASOT 750 Anthem)
11. MaRLo – Darkside
10. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Save Me
09. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Neba
08. Aly & Fila x Luke Bond & Audrey Gallagher – Million Voices
07. Super8 & Tab – Mega
06. The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra – Amber
05. Aly & Fila with Ahmed Romel – Kingdoms (FSOE 450 Anthem)
04. MaRLo feat. Chloe – You And Me
Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star – Safe Inside You [#3 from Top 25 Tunes of 2015]
Jean-Michel Jarre & Armin van Buuren – Stardust (Rising Star Remix) [#2 from Top 25 Tunes of 2015]
Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Anahera [Tune of The Year 2015]
03. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin – Again (Armin van Buuren Remix)
02. Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter – Reckless (Standerwick Remix)
01. Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah & Susana – Unbreakable [Tune of The Year 2016]

Listen the lastest trance music Episode of A state of Trance from here: https://astateoftrancelive.com/latest-episodes/

You can listen all the ASOT episode from the First one go to: https://astateoftrancelive.com/all-episodes/

If you want to see the special Yearmix Trance Mix Episode go to: https://astateoftrancelive.com/best-episodes-asot-yearmix/
Please don’t forget to rate the trance radio episode of this week!
For any info or support please contact us 

Rate the Episode

Notify of

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

best music ever. a state of trance

ASOT LIVE - unofficial

© 2024 ASOT - unofficial website Powered by Alli Crypto