asot 800 part 3

A State of Trance 800 part 3 5/5 (15)

A State of Trance 800 Part 3

Stream and Download the Last Episode of A State of Trance for free

We have update the live episode streaming whit the live video brodcast of the ASOT Episode so you can listen and view directly the episode form our website like every week. In case of any problem you can go to our dedicated radio web page stream.astateoftrancelive.com – A State of Trance 800 Part 3! Live at 19:00 (GMT) every Thursday from www.astateoftrancelive.com

This Week on A State of Trance 800 Armin Van Buuren Free Download Live:

Tracklist of the Episode :

01. Denis Kenzo & Hanna Finsen – Dancing In The Dark [Denis Kenzo Recordings]
02. Omnia feat. Jonny Rose – Why Do You Run [Armind]
03. Gareth Emery & Ian Standerwick feat. Haliene – Saving Light [Garuda]
04. Protoculture & Tenishia – EOS [ASOT]
05. Bobby Neon & Nick Arbor feat. Lokka Vox – What You Said (MaRLo Remix) [Tune of The Week]
06. Cosmic Gate & Ilan Bluestone – Spectrum [WYM]
07. LTN & Jacqueline – Dragon [FSOE Excelsior]
08. Joonas Hahmo, Audioventura – Tomorrow [Hahmo Recordings] [Progressive Pick]
09. Phonic Youth – Arcane
10. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey – Favorite Nightmare (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
11. The Thrillseekers with Shannon Hurley – Stay (Here With Me) [FSOE]
12. Andy Moor & Somna – Look Back (LTN Remix) [AVA White]
13. Abstract Vision – Bombshell [Interstate]
14. Solid Globe – Sahara [Fundamental Recordings] [Service For Dreamers]
15. Conjure one feat. Mimi Page – Oceanic (Amine Maxwell Remix) [Armada]
16. Reflekt Feat. Delline Bass – Need To Feel Loved (Chris Schweizer Bootleg)
17. RAM – RAMexico [WAO138?!]
18. Heatbeat – Mechanizer [AERYS]
19. Liam Wilson – Remember Me [Pure Trance]
20. Pure NRG – Prophecy (Istoria Anthem 2017)
21. Armin van Buuren – I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem) (Exis Remix) [Armind]
22. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb – Follow Me (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Outburst Records]
23. Stoneface & Terminal – Berlin ’99 [FSOE Clandestine]
24. Radion6 – Cycle of Life [Armind]
25. Saad Ayub feat. Aradeo – Shinrinyoku
26. Alan Morris & Marco Cera – Tears Of The Sun [ASOT]
27. Miroslav Vrlik – Freedom (Ben Nicky Remix) [Full On 140]
28. Sneijder & Christina Novelli – Love Of My Control (Sam Jones Remix) [FSOE]

Please don’t forget to rate the trance radio episode of this week!
A State of trance live is a comunity that share the lastest Armin van Buuren radio show episodes. We do it totaly for free without any interest to profit. Please don’t forget to continue to support us by sharing !

Rate the Episode

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

ASOT LIVE - unofficial

© 2020 ASOT - unofficial website