A State of Trance 892 5/5 (5)


A State of Trance 892- ASOT

Armin Van Buuren Radio Show

Episode ASOT 892 was broadcast on 29/11/2018

Stream and Download the Last Episode of A State of Trance for free

Below you can see again the ASOT episode broadcast on youtube.

Tracklist of the Episode

      1. Orjan Nilsen The Last Goodbye (feat. Matluck) (Matt Fax Remix) [In My Opinion]
      2. ilan Bluestone feat. Ellen Smith Rival (Rafaël Frost Mix) [Anjunabeats]
      3. The Blizzard & Egera feat. Chris Antoine Luminescence [FSOE]
      4. Alexander Popov, Attila Syah & Natalie Gioia Nothing Is Over [Interplay Records]
      5. Andy Moor & Somna feat. Monika Santucci Free Fall [AVA]
      6. TRENDING TRACK: Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt Be Your Sound (ilan Bluestone remix) [Wake Your Mind]
      7. Ruben de Ronde X Rodg Whoop (Roovel Remix) [Statement!]
      8. PROGRESSIVE PICK: Genix Kill Switch [Anjunabeats]
      9. Sodality Challenger [Statement!]
      10. Airborn, Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer feat. Alexandra Badoi Run Away [Armind]
      11. Ciaran McAuleyNever Fade Away (In Loving Memory of Benthe) [FSOE]
      12. Paul van Dyk & Delta One Lost Angels [Vandit]
      13. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Ultra Shock The Sound Of E (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
      14. SERVICE FOR DREAMERS: Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan Silence (DJ Tiesto’s In Search of Sunrise Remix) [Nettwerk]
      15. Temple One Odyssey [Digital Society]
      16. FUTURE FAVORITE: Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Clara Yates Why [GO]
      17. RELEJI & Katty Heath Butterflies [AVA]
      18. Cold Stone Lone Wanderer [Digital Society]
      19. RAM & Alex M.O.R.P.H. Youniverse (Grotesque 350 Anthem) [Grotesque]
      20. U96 feat. DJ T.H. & Nadi Sunrise Das Boot 2018 (Cyre & Christian K. Remix)
      21. Basic Dawn Pure Thrust (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
      22. Basic Dawn Pure Thrust (Nu NRG Remix)
      23. Alan Morris & Martin Drake Elysium [FSOE]
      24. Armin van Buuren Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem) [Stoneface & Terminal Remix] [A State Of Trance]
      25. Tempo Giusto Trance Runner [A State Of Trance]
      26. Theoh & Julie Thompson How It Feels (Sam Laxton Remix) [AVA White]
      27. Will Rees Vitality [Kearnage]
      28. Ralphie B Kingdom [Black Hole]
      29. Photographer Infinity (Steve Allen Remix) [Suanda Dark]
      30. Paul Denton Supernova [Outburst Records]

Rate the Episode

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

ASOT LIVE - unofficial

© 2024 ASOT - unofficial website Powered by Alli Crypto