A State of Trance 965 5/5 (4)


A State of Trance 965

ASOT 965
was broadcast on 21/05/2020

We Need Trance in these Times โค๏ธ Music helps us fight!

Play Armin Van Buuren EpisodeASOT 964

Download the Episode

Try here if it dosen’t work download here

Stream and Download the Last Episode of A State of Trance for free

Below you can see again the ASOT episode broadcast on youtube.

Tracklist of the Episode

– Drift Away – i_o x Lights
– Sheridan Grout & Mark Bester feat. Julia Ross – Under Water
– TUNE OF THE WEEK: Armin van Buuren – Blue Fear (Eelke Kleijn Night Mix)
– Three Drives On A Vinyl – Greece 2000 (Thick As Thieves Remix)
– Protoculture – Inu
– Avao & Linney – Feel It Again (Club Mix)
– Claus Backslash – Euphoric Mood
– Mhammed El Alami – BLVE
– Patrik Humann & Daniel Kandi – Hereafter (Ahmed Helmy Remix)
– Alexander Popov & Attila Syah feat. Natalie Gioia – Nothing Is Over (Roman Messer Remix)
– Steve Dekay & Emanuele Congeddu – Origami
– Andrew Manning – Infinite
– Simon Patterson & Sam Jones – Wipeout
– SERVICE FOR DREAMERS: Estiva feat. Josie – Better Days
– PRAANA & Ram Dass – Still Small Voice
– Francesco Sambero – Ghosts
– DIM3NSION & DJ Nano – Feel The Waves
– Allen Belg – First Dream
– Sector7 – Cherry Blossom
– Somna & Emoiryah – Rebels
– XiJaro & Pitch – Head Over Heels
– Mart Sine & Natalie Gioia – Fly Way
– Sean Tyas, Metta & Glyde – The Distance Between
– Last Soldier & Sundancer – Poseidon
– Aimoon – Milky Way
– XiJaro & Pitch and Matt Bukovski – CD
– Darren Porter – Recall

Rate the Episode

Notify of

Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Was amazing episode ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’Ž So many good tunes. Interesting Blue Fear mix. Like it. Thank you for sharing such amazing music with us๐Ÿ™ Canโ€™t get enough of it ๐Ÿ˜Love every single tune โค๏ธ

Zana Muraskauskiene

Amazing tune โ€œUnder Water โ€œ


love ,love,love,thxthxthx


I love the track “Drift Away โ€“ i_o x Lights”. I’ve heard that song a lot. But today I found out that this track isn’t available in Spotify, Deezer, Tidal… Why? Will it be released from “i_o & Lights”? ๐Ÿ™

ASOT LIVE - unofficial

ยฉ 2024 ASOT - unofficial website Powered by Alli Crypto