A State of Trance XXL Above & Beyond 5/5 (5)


A State of Trance XXL Above & Beyond

Episode ASOT 849 XXL Above & Beyond was broadcast on 18/01/2018

The Video


1. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Northern Soul (Spencer Brown Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
2. Fatum – Chocolate [ANJUNABEATS]
3. Jaytech – Only Now [ANJUNABEATS]
4. Above & Beyond feat. Marty Longstaff – Tightrope [ANJUNABEATS]
5. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – We’re All We Need (Ilan Bluestone Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
6. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – My Own Hymn [ANJUNABEATS]
7. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Sub Teal – Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
8. Above & Beyond – Red Rocks [ANJUNABEATS]
9. Kyau & Albert vs. Genix – Mantis [ANJUNABEATS]
10. Sunny Lax – So Long [ANJUNABEATS]
11. Above & Beyond feat. Justine Suissa – Alright Now (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
12. Oliver Smith feat. Amy J Price – Lovingly [ANJUNABEATS]

Above & Beyond presents Common Ground

Common Ground is the sixth studio album by British progressive trance group Above & Beyond. It is set to be released on 26 January 2018 on Anjunabeats. The album is their first studio album to feature new material since We Are All We Need (2015) and includes appearances from frequent collaborators Richard Bedford, Justine Suissa, and Zoë Johnston plus new guest vocalist Marty Longstaff.

Above and Beyond New Album

asot 850
asot 850

Rate the Episode

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

ASOT LIVE - unofficial

© 2024 ASOT - unofficial website Powered by Alli Crypto