Gareth Emery Ashley Wallbridge

A State of Trance XXL Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge 5/5 (2)


A State of Trance XXL Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge

Episode ASOT 850 Part 2 XXL Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge was broadcast on 01/02/2018

The Video


1. ID – ID [Garuda]
2. Oliver Smith – Inside [Anjunabeats]
3. Late Night Alumni – Montage (Mitiska Signature Mix) [Ride]
4. Kryder & Erick Morillo – Waves [Subliminal]
5. Fatum – Chocolate [Anjunabeats]
6. CHVRCHES feat. Haley Williams – Bury It (Gareth Emery Remix)
7. Alex Sonata – Meraki [Garuda]
8. NWYR – Dragon [NWYR]
9. Ashley Wallbridge – Amnesia [Armada Trice]
10. Gareth Emery feat. Krewella & Omnia vs. Jochen Miller & Andres Sanchez – Lights & Thunder (Omnia Remix) vs. Lost Connection (Gareth Emery Mashup)
11. Joel Peres – I Didn’t Know [Garuda]
12. Ashley Wallbridge & Gareth Emery – Crypto [Garuda]
13. ID – ID
14. Ferry Corsten – Lonely Inside (Ferry Fix) [Flashover]
15. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon – Faces (Indecent Noise Remix) [WAO138?!]
16. The Space Brothers – Shine (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [WAO138?!]
17. Ashley Wallbridge feat. KARRA – Melody (Ashley Wallbridge Remix) [Armada]
18. Gareth Emery & STANDERWICK feat. HALIENE – Saving Light (Hixxy Remix) [Monstercat]

Gareth Emery

Gareth Emery (born 18 July 1980) is an English electronic dance music producer and DJ. He is best known for his three artist albums: Northern Lights, Drive and 100 Reasons To Live and winning the prestigious A State Of Trance Tune Of The Year award three times.

 Ashley Wallbridge

Ashley Wallbridge (born 28 February 1988) is an English DJ, producer, and remixer hailing from Stoke on Trent, England. Currently, he is voted number 118 in DJ Mag’s “Top 100 DJ’s.” He is best known for his unique sound and his big room tracks. His debut album, “The Inner Me” was released on 9 March 2012 on Armada Music Hitting top 5 US iTunes dance charts/top 10 Canada/top 15 UK

Rate the Episode

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

ASOT LIVE - unofficial

© 2020 ASOT - unofficial website