asot 793

A State of Trance 793 Download 5/5 (12)


A State of Trance 793 Download Armin Van Buuren Live for free Trance Music

Hosted by: Armin Van Buuren
Genere: Online Trance Music
The best radio show for trance music online



Download the Episode

The Tracklisting of this Episode A State of Trance 793:

The tracks played on the a state of trance 793 Episode, inclued the Progressive pick, Tune of The Week, Future favorite and the Classic trance track.

01. Cosmic Gate & JES – Fall Into You

Progressive Pick
02. Armin van Buuren – Ygrene Taht Rof Evil I

03. Aurosonic & Sue McLaren – Captured By Gravity
04. Above and Beyond feat. Alex Vargas – Sink The Lighthouse (Maor Levi Remix)

Trending Track
05. Deadmau5 feat. Grabbitz – Let Go

06. Maor Levi – Returning
07. Rafael Frost – In Between
08. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – Time (Progressive Mix)
09. Moby – Go (Estiva Bootleg)
10. Myon X Fatum feat. Marcus Bently – Rain
11. Ferry Corsten & Aruna – Live Forever (Gareth Emery Remix)
12. Arkham Knights – Odyssey

Future Favorite
13. Armin van Buuren – I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem)

14. Michael Li – Beyond
15. Christina Novelli – Where We Began (Steve Allen Remix)
16. Bobina X PF Project feat. Ewan McGregor – Choose Life 2016
17. Mike Efex – Blackstone (Dave Neven Remix)
18. Eximinds – Shadows
19. Artento Divini – Hypercube
20. Dan Thompson & Talla 2XLC – Velocity
21. Mark Sherry & RAM – Nordic Nights

Tune Of The Week
22. Armin van Buuren vs. Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe – Great Spirit

23. Audiomatic & Durs – Depth Of Voice
24. The Thrillseekers – Halcyon 2016
25. Matt Bukovski & Katty Heath – Hold Back The Storm (Myde Remix)
26. Ben Gold – Where Life Takes Us (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
27. Paul van Dyk & Ronald van Gelderen ft. Gaelan, Eric Lumiere – Everyone Needs Love (Paul van Dyk Vandit Club Mix)
28. Robert Nickson feat. Car Martin – Every Sun
29. Sean Matthews – Our Empire (John Askew Remix)
30. Steve Dekay – Abyssus
31. Curtis Young & Bryan Summerville – F..K UP!

Armin’s Old Skool Classic 1
32. Gaia – Tuvan (Tune Of The Year 2009)

Armin’s Old Skool Classic 2
33. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan – We Control The Sunlight (Tune Of The Year 2011)
This week Episode 792 is avabile for free download for this page.


Listen the lastest trance music Episode of A state of Trance from here: https://astateoftrancelive.com/latest-episodes/
You can listen all the ASOT episode from the First one go to: https://astateoftrancelive.com/all-episodes/
If you want to see the special Yearmix Trance Mix Episode go to: https://astateoftrancelive.com/best-episodes-asot-yearmix/

Please don’t forget to rate the trance radio episode of this week!
A State of trance live is a comunity that share the lastest Armin van Buuren radio show episodes. We do it totaly for free without any interest to profit. Please don’t forget to continue to support us by sharing !

Rate the Episode

Notify of

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
John Coward

Please fix the download for episode 793 ASOT as it is a blank file and downloaded I 1/2 second and contains nothing n so please check and repeat please!

ASOT LIVE - unofficial

© 2020 ASOT - unofficial website