A State of Trance 003 No ratings of the Episode yet.


A State of Trance 003 – ASOT

Armin Van Buuren Radio Show



Download the episode


Tracklist of the Episode:

1. John Johnson – New York (Original Mix) [IDJ Records]
2. Mike Heart – Central Impact (Original Mix) [Combined Forces Promo]
3. Cape Town – Stringrizer (Original Mix) [Bonzai]
4. Lexicon 4 – Reach Me (Original Mix) [ID&T]
5. Orion – See Me Here (Original Mix) [Incentive Promo]
6. Tune Of The Week: Ralphie B. – Massive (Original Mix) [Blackhole Recordings Promo]
7. Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound Of Goodbye (Armin van Buuren’s Tribal Feel Vocal Mix) [Armind Promo]
8. Warrior – Voodoo (Oliver Lieb Mix) [Incentive Promo]
9. ASOT Radio Classic: Underworld – Dark & Long (Dark Train) [Junior Boy’s Own, 1994]

Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. System F feat. Armin van Buuren – Exhale (Ferry Corsten & Armin Van Buuren New Mix) [Tsunami]
2. Armin Van Buuren pres. Rising Star – Star Theme (Original Mix) [Armind]
3. Evolution – Crocodile Man (Original Mix) [Fluid Recordings]
4. Sister Bliss feat. John Martyn – Deliver Me (Lee Combs Mix) [Blackhole Recordings]
5. Sonic Inc. – The Taste Of Summer (Fire & Ice Vital Remix) [Bonzai Promo]
6. The Infernal Machine – Realistic (Infernal Machine’s 2001 Remix) [Positiva Promo]
7. Voodoo Dildo – Have I Told You… (Original Mix) [Dirt Trax]
8. Signum – Five Yards (Original Mix) [Promo BPM]
9. Armin Van Buuren pres. Rising Star – Clear Blue Moon (Original Mix) [Armind]
10. Liquid DJ Team – Liquidation (Marco V. Remix) [United Recordings]

Rate the Episode

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

ASOT LIVE - unofficial

© 2024 ASOT - unofficial website Powered by Alli Crypto