A State of Trance 006 No ratings of the Episode yet.


A State of Trance 006 – ASOT

Armin Van Buuren Radio Show



Download the episode


Tracklist of the Episode:

1. Circuit Boy feat. Alan T. vs. Perpetuous Dreamer – The Door vs. The Sound Of Goodbye (Armin Van Buuren Tribal Feel Vocal Mix) [SFP Records]
2. Orinoko – Island (Saints & Sinners Remix) [3 Lanka]
3. Sonic Inc. – The Taste Of Summer (Fire & Ice Vital Remix) [Bonzai Promo]
4. Tune Of The Week: Solid Sessions – Janeiro (Pronti & Kalmani’s Vocal Mix) [Combined Forces Promo]
5. Ralphie B – Massive (Original Mix) [Blackhole Recordings Promo]
6. Rank 1 feat. Shanokee – Such Is Life (Marco V Remix) [Free For All Promo]
7. ASOT Radio Classic: Humate – Love Stimulation (Paul Van Dyk Original Love Remix) [MFS, 1993]
8. Spicelab – Oscillator (Original Mix) [Testified]
9. 4 Strings – Into The Night (Original Mix) [Liquid Promo]
10. Electric Tease – Fever (Original Mix) [Automatic Promo]

Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Hi End System – Lost (Hi End Mix) [Tic Toc Tunes]
2. Green Court feat. De/Vision – Take My Breath Away (Chrome’s Romance In NY Remix) [Club Culture]
3. Tata Box Inhibitors – Plasmids (Force Mass Motion Remix) [Future Groove]
4. Marc Auerbach – Muke (Marc’s Original Mix) [Mode Records]
5. Orion – See Me Here (Skope’s Dubbed Out Remix) [Incentive]
6. Cape Town – Stringrizer (Original Mix) [Bonzai Promo]
7. Photon Project – The Outside (Original Mix) [Blackhole Recordings]
8. Jaya – Excursion (Original Mix) [Inversus]
9. Moogwai – The Labyrinth (Part Two) [Platipus]
10. Rising Star – Clear Blue Moon (Original Mix) [Armind]

Rate the Episode

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

ASOT LIVE - unofficial

© 2024 ASOT - unofficial website Powered by Alli Crypto