A State of Trance 009 No ratings of the Episode yet.


A State of Trance 009 – ASOT

Armin Van Buuren Radio Show



Download the episode


Tracklist of the Episode:

1. Shane – Too Late To Run (Original Mix) [Reef Recordings]
2. Moricoco – OK (DJ Nukem Remix) [Undercurrent Recordings]
3. Accadia – Into The Dawn (James Holden Remix) [Lost Language]
4. OceanLab – Clear Blue Water (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds Promo]
5. The Mystery – Mystery (Above & Beyond Remix) [Inferno Records]
6. Tune Of The Week: DJ Tiesto feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw – Urban Train (Vocal Edit) [Nebula Promo]
7. Armin Van Buuren pres. Alibi – Eternity (Thrillseekers Eternal Mix) [Vandit Records]
8. Armin Van Buuren & DJ Tiesto pres. Alibi – Eternity (The Thrillseekers New Horizon Mix) [Armind]
9. Velvet Girl – Velvet (Mike Monday Mix) [Additive]
10. Nick K. vs. Kid Vicious – Pants Down Spanking (Original Mix) [Tsunami Special Blend]
11. ASOT Radio Classic: Country & Western – Reincarnation (Original Mix) [Zebra, 1993]

Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

1. Starecase – Navigator (Original Mix) [Hope]
2. Dirty Vegas – Days Go By (Lucien Foort Remix) [Credence]
3. DJ Cyber – Marco Antonio (Original Mix) [Cyber Records Promo]
4. Paul Van Dyk – Vega (Starecase Remix) [Vandit Records]
5. Serial Smokers – Music=Our Future (Jaimy & Kenny D Remix) [Black Hole Recordings Promo]
6. DJ Jaimy – Time (Original Mix) [Blackhole Recordings Promo]
7. Boca – Miami (Biscayne Mix) [Alphabet City Promo]

ASOT pre-FFWD Dance Parade Edition

8. DJ Cyber vs. Mo-Shic feat. DJ Emjay – Asian Love (Original Mix) [Cyber Records]
9. Push – The Legacy (Original Mix) [Bonzai Promo]
10. Rising Star – Clear Blue Moon (Original Mix) [Armind Promo]
11. Rouge – Jingalay (Markus Schulz Remix) [Platipus]

Rate the Episode

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

ASOT LIVE - unofficial

© 2024 ASOT - unofficial website Powered by Alli Crypto