Download A State of Trance 771 Armin Van Buuren ASOT
A State of Trance Episode 771 – 07-07-2016

Hosted by: Armin Van Buuren
Gener: Trance Music
Title : A State of Trance Epsiode 770 – 07-07-2016





In this Episode: Armin van Buuren Announces the Old skool mini Album

In a little over a month, Armin van Buuren will put out a rather surprising mini album. The ‘Old Skool’ mini album features Armin van Buuren’s versions of world-renowned dance classics such as Human Resource – ‘Dominator’, The Ultimate Seduction – ‘The Ultimate Seduction’, and Speedy J – ‘The Pull Over’. The mini album is out on August 4th and available for pre-order as of today.

Simultaneous with the start of the ‘Old Skool’ mini album pre-order, Armin van Buuren’s version of dance classic ‘Dominator’ has also been unleashed. ‘Dominator’ was originally put out by Dutch dance act Human Resource in 1991 and Armin van Buuren’s rendition proved one of the most recognizable records in his live sets over the past few months, with plays on major festivals such as Ultra Music Festival Miami, The Flying Dutch Amsterdam, Ultra Music Festival Korea, EDC Las Vegas, and more.

Though few fans would’ve expected Armin van Buuren to deliver an entire mini album so soon after the release of his sixth artist album (‘Embrace’), the concept didn’t exactly come out of nowhere. ‘Embrace’ featured a track called ‘Old Skool’ and the tracks comprising the mini album are all part of Armin

Download from here the Episode for free at superspeed

button (1)

Tracklisting of the A State of Trance Episode

01. Gareth Emery – The Story So Far (Ashley Wallbridge Remix) [Garuda]
02. Mark Eteson – The Firm (Muska Remix) [Monster]
03. Gai Barone & Katty Heath – You Make It Hurt (Formal One Remix) [Sir Adrian]
04. Kyau & Albert with Marc Marberg – Megashira (Chris Schweizer Remix) [Euphonic]
05. PROGRESSIVE PICK: Estiva – Power Core [Statement!]
06. Tritonal feat. Angel Taylor – Getaway (Axis Remix) [Enhanced]
07. Johann Stone – Elsa [AVA]
08. Chicane feat. Moya Brennan – Saltwater (Kryder Remix) [Modena]
09. Local Heroes & Linnea Schossow – Home [Lange]
10. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Edge Of Life [Black Hole]
11. Mohamed Ragab & Attila Syah – Crux [FSOE]
12. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Armin van Buuren vs The Ultimate Seduction – The Ultimate Seduction [Armind]
13. TRENDING TRACK: Armin van Buuren vs Human Resource – Dominator [Armind]
14. Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans – Embrace (Andrew Rayel Remix) [Armind]
15. Fisherman & Hawkins – Oblivion [Coldharbour]
16. FEEL – Bali [ASOT]
17. DRYM & Jennifer Rene – Smile [ASOT]
18. Dan Dobson – Bali Sunrise [Flashover Trance]
19. Orjan Nilsen – Between The Rays (MaRLo Remix) [In My Opinion]
20. Menfis – Starfall [Trance Mission]
21. Jorn van Deynhoven – Flashback [ASOT]
22. Illitheas – Last Forever [Abora]
23. Gareth Emery – The Story So Far (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Garuda]
24. Heatbeat – Imperio [WAO138]
25. Simon Patterson – Smack (Waio Remix) [VII]
26. Vini Vici, Bryan Kearney – We Are the Creators [Iboga]
27. FUTURE FAVORITE: Signum – Knock Knock [WAO138]
28. Aimoon – Thunderbolt [Always Alive]
29. Day Din – Breaking Dread (DJ Fabio Remix) [Spintwist]
30. Sean Tyas & Darren Porter – Relentless [FSOE]
31. Chris Schweizer – Renegade [WAO138]
32. Armin’s OLD SKOOL CLASSIC: DRAX – Amphetamine


Rate the Episode

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

ASOT LIVE - unofficial

© 2024 ASOT - unofficial website Powered by Alli Crypto